History Office Staff and Administration

Randy HeadRandolph Head
Chair
(951) 827-1438
randolph.head@ucr.edu
Molly McGarryMolly McGarry
Graduate Adviser
(951) 827-6492
molly.mcgarry@ucr.edu
Iselda SalgadoIselda Salgado
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
(951) 827-1435
Iselda.salgado@ucr.edu
Office: 1215 HMNSS
Veronica Ibarra
Undergraduate Advisor
(951) 827-1432
Veronica.Ibarra@ucr.edu
Office: 1207 HMNSS

History/English/Philosophy Administrative Staff

Sharon Shanahan
Financial and Administrative Officer
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1456
sharon.shanahan@ucr.edu
Office: 1220B HMNSS

Celeste Townsend
Academic & Financial Analyst
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1439
celeste.townsend@ucr.edu
Office: 1214 HMNSS

Jennifer Morgan
Academic & Financial Analyst
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1437
jennifer.morgan@ucr.edu
Office: 1220A HMNSS

Leann Gilmer
Administrative Assistant, Travel and Other Reimbursements
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-2349 (M-F, 8:00am-12:00pm)
leann.gilmer@ucr.edu
Office: 1604 HMNSS

Wendy Mello
Administrative Assistant, Travel and Other Reimbursements
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1455
wendy.mello@ucr.edu
Office: 1209 HMNSS