History Office Staff and Administration

Randy HeadRandolph Head
Chair
(951) 827-1438
randolph.head@ucr.edu
Molly McGarryMolly McGarry
Graduate Adviser
(951) 827-6492
molly.mcgarry@ucr.edu
Christina CuellarChristina Cuellar
Academic Advisor
(951) 827-1432
christina.cuellar@ucr.edu
Iselda SalgadoIselda Salgado
Graduate Student Affairs Officer
(951) 827-1435
Iselda.salgado@ucr.edu

History/English/Philosophy Administrative Staff

Vacant – Please contact the Department Analyst for assistance
Financial and Administrative Officer
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
Office: 1215 HMNSS

Celeste Townsend
Academic & Financial Analyst
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1439
celeste.townsend@ucr.edu
Office: 1214 HMNSS

Jennifer Morgan
Academic & Financial Analyst
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1437
jennifer.morgan@ucr.edu
Office: 1220A HMNSS

Jessica Nosce
Academic & Financial Analyst
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1503
jessica.nosce@ucr.edu
Office: 1604 HMNSS

Nancy Marr
Administrative Assistant
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-2349 (M-F, 8:00am-12:00pm)
nancy.marr@ucr.edu
Office: 1212 HMNSS

Wendy Mello
Administrative Assistant
Departments of English/History/Philosophy
(951) 827-1455
wendy.mello@ucr.edu
Office: 1212 HMNSS